The Great Southern Sing-Out Tour

Order Now

Commemorating our July 2006 tour of Nashville, Birmingham, Jackson, Mobile and New Orleans.

Song List

  1. Diversity
  2. In This Moment
  3. They Sang to Me
  4. Color Out Of Colorado
  5. I’ve Got Your Picture
  6. You Raise Me Up
  7. An American Hymn
  8. Michael’s Letter to Mama
  9. Finally Here
  10. Music from Brokeback Mountain
  11. Left Behind
  12. Not In Our Town
  13. Groundless Ground
  14. One Voice
  15. We Shall Overcome
  16. Walk Hand In Hand
Verified by MonsterInsights