The 25th Anniversary Collection

Our 25h anniversary CD is SOLD OUT.

Song List

Disc 1

  1. Magnificat in D
  2. To Feed Pure Love
  3. Hallelujah Chorus
  4. No Man Is An Island
  5. Gloria
  6. Think On Me
  7. For the Fallen
  8. Come To Me, My Love
  9. Jubilant Song
  10. They Sang to Me
  11. A New World

Disc 2

  1. Music from Brokeback Mountain
    • He Was A Friend of Mine
    • Can I Have This Dance For The Rest Of My Life?
    • A Love That Will Never Grow Old
  2. The Prodigal from Exile
  3. Michael’s Letter to Mama
  4. Finally Here
  5. An American Hymn
  6. Not In Our Town
  7. One Voice
  8. You Raise Me Up
  9. I Can Fly
  10. Groundless Ground
  11. Walk Hand In Hand With Me
Verified by MonsterInsights