Bang! Bang! The Music of Cher

No Longer Available

Can you Believe it? Turn Back Time and relive the magic of our June 2005 concert Bang! Bang! The Music of Cher! Listen to all your favorite tracks (check them out below!) recorded live at the Ted Mann Concert hall. The perfect gift – what better way to say I Got You, Babe ?

Song List

No. Title
1. If I Could Turn Back Time
2. The Beat Goes On
3. A Different Kind of Love Song
4. All I Really Want To Do
5. Love Hurts
6. Bang, Bang!
7. After All
8. Gypsies, Tramps & Thieves / I Got You, Babe
9. Dark Lady / Strong Enough
10. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
11. Half Breed / Just Like Jesse James
12. The Shoop Shoop Song (It’s In His Kiss)
13. I Found Someone
14. Song for the Lonely
15. The Way Of Love
16. Dove l’Amore
17. Believe
Verified by MonsterInsights